Contact Us

​Perrin Constructi on Company ​

Perrin Construction Co., Inc.

8888 E. Lansing Rd.,

Durand, MI 48429  USA

Phone: 989.288.6046     

Fax:     989.288.2731

Email: info@perrinconstructionco.com

 

      Fully insured and bonded.

 

Staff Email Addresses

 

Sales

Perrin, Jeffery ....................................................  jperrin@perrinconstructionco.com

Perrin, Scott .......................................................  scperrin@perrinconstructionco.com

 

Estimating

Perrin, Eric ..............................................................  eperrin@perrinconstructionco.com

Perrin, Mark ............................................................  mkperrin@perrinconstructionco.com

Perrin, Stephen ........................................................  stperrin@perrinconstructionco.com

Wright, Julie ............................................................  jwright@perrinconstructionco.com

 

Accounting

Perrin-Anderson, Michelle ......................................  mapanderson@perrinconstructionco.com

Blair, Stephanie..........................................................sblair@perrinconstructionco.com

Johnson, Julie............................................................ jjohnson@perrinconstructionco.com

 

Perrin Construction Co., Inc.
8888 E Lansing Rd
Durand, Michigan 48429

Phone: 989.288.6046

Fax:     989.288.2731

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Perrin Construction Company